Meet The Team

Bryan Russell Executive Manager

 Bryan Russell

Executive Manager

Contact:
bryanr@daac.org.uk

Norma Cowan office Manager

 Norma Cowan

Office Manager

Contact:
norma@daac.org.uk

PC Iain Robertson Project Coordinator

 Iain Robertson

Project Coordinator

Contact:
iainr@daac.org.uk

26503-1015016

Claire Kerr

Jet and Ben Handler

Contact: 
clairekerr@jetandben.org.uk

Image5

Dave Errington

Trainer Assessor

Contact: 
davee@daac.org.uk

 

Dylan Etheridge

Dylan Etheridge

Horticulture Apprentice

Contact:
dylane@daac.org.uk  

 

Anna Katie Futter

Anna-Katie Futter

Apprentice Youth Development Worker

Contact:
annaf@daac.org.uk

 

ellie robinson

Ellie Robinson

Apprentice Youth Development Worker

Contact: 
ellier@daac.org.uk

 

Callum Cornick

Callum Cornick

Apprentice Youth Development Worker

Contact:
callumc@daac.org.uk

 

Ronnie Haw

Ronnie Haw

Apprentice Youth Development Worker

Contact:
ronnieh@daac.org.uk 

 

Michael Flint

Michael Flint

Apprentice Youth Development Worker

Contact:
michialf@daac.org.uk

 

Thomas James

Thomas James

Apprentice Youth Development Worker

Contact:
tomj@daac.org.uk

 

Executive

Chairman Mr Peter Thompson

Vice Chair Mr Steve Foster

Company Secretary Mr Martin Collins


Directors

Alastair Baker

Mike Barton

John Booth

Patrick Conway OBE

Carl Firmin

Amy Holiday

John Pratt

Bernard Robinson

Jon Stoddart OBE

Alan Watson MBE

Ivan Wood